Optimieren Sie Ihre Gesundheit für ein längeres Leben

GESUNDHEIT FÜR EIN LANGES LEBEN

Um auf Ihrer lebenslangen Reise zur Gesundheit mit Ihrem essenziellen Selbst verbunden zu bleiben, ist es wichtig, dass Sie zwischen Ihren Besuchen in Ihrem Wellness-Retreat Schritte zur Optimierung Ihrer Gesundheit unternehmen.

Medizinische Studien haben herausgefunden, dass die Genetik 20 % der Lebenserwartung beeinflusst, während 80 % auf den Lebensstil zurückzuführen sind. Das Kamalaya Koh Samui Wellness Sanctuary & Holistic Spa bietet einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz für Ihr Wohlbefinden und empfiehlt, die folgenden Maßnahmen zu ergreifen, um Ihre Gesundheit kontinuierlich zu optimieren:

Screenings und Tests
Die moderne Wissenschaft und Technologie haben in den letzten Jahren unglaubliche Fortschritte bei den Bemühungen um ganzheitliche Gesundheit gemacht. Sie bieten nicht nur tiefe Einblicke in unsere genetische und biologische Veranlagung, sondern Funktionelle Gesundheitstests sondern kann auch alles feststellen, von der Ernährung und den Ernährungsbedürfnissen über Nahrungsmittelunverträglichkeiten und -empfindlichkeiten bis hin zur Belastung mit Mineralien und Toxinen.

Die Verpflichtung, sich in den verschiedenen Lebensphasen einen vollständigen Überblick über Ihre Gesundheit zu verschaffen, ist unabdingbar, um mit den sich verändernden Bedürfnissen Ihres Körpers Schritt zu halten.

Kamalaya bietet umfassende Pakete zur Bewertung der funktionalen Gesundheit die Ihre Reise zum Wohlbefinden unterstützen können, bevor Sie ankommen.

Regelmäßig Sport treiben
Sich fit zu halten, hat weit mehr Vorteile als die Erhaltung des Gewichts. Selbst kurze, sanfte Bewegungseinheiten pro Tag können einen erheblichen Einfluss auf unsere Gesundheit haben. Sie hilft, ein gesundes Gewicht zu halten, kurbelt den Stoffwechsel an und erhöht die wichtige Muskelmasse, die der Körper braucht, um im Alter stärker zu bleiben und die Knochendichte aufzubauen.

Kamalaya bietet eine ganzheitliche Fitnessbewertung an, um Ihnen ein wertvolles Feedback zu Ihrem aktuellen Fitnessniveau zu geben und Ihnen dabei zu helfen, Ihre Wellness-Ziele zu definieren.

Einer unserer Fitnessexperten misst Ihre aerobe Kapazität, Ihre Flexibilität, Ihr Gleichgewicht und andere wichtige ganzheitliche Fitnesskennzahlen. Anhand dieser wichtigen Daten können wir Ihnen ein personalisiertes Programm anbieten, das sicherstellt, dass Sie den größtmöglichen Nutzen aus Ihren Trainings- und Fitnesseinheiten ziehen.

Schlafen Sie gut
Ein
erholsamer Schlaf verbessert Ihre Lebensqualität und kann Stress, Depressionen und sogar Herzkrankheiten vorbeugen.

Schaffen Sie sich eine entspannende Schlafroutine, indem Sie Ihr Schlafzimmer dunkel und ablenkungsfrei halten und für eine optimale Raumtemperatur sorgen. Achten Sie darauf, dass Sie mindestens 8 Stunden pro Nacht schlafen, und nehmen Sie sich Zeit für eine Meditation vor dem Schlafengehen, die Sie in einen tiefen und erholsamen Schlaf versetzt.

Kamalaya bietet eine innovative IV-Therapie an, bei der die Nährstoffe direkt in den Blutkreislauf gelangen, so dass sie auf Zellebene absorbiert werden und Ihr zirkadianer Rhythmus wieder in Gang kommt. Die Schlaf & Ruhe Formel reduziert die Symptome von Müdigkeit und Erschöpfung, indem sie beruhigt und ausgleicht. Erfahren Sie mehr hier.

Nourish Your Body
Kamalaya betont die Bedeutung gesunder Lebensmittel, da die Ernährungsgewohnheiten eine wichtige Rolle bei der Vorbeugung und Heilung von Krankheiten spielen. Die Ernährung spielt eine wichtige Rolle bei der Wiederherstellung und Erhaltung der Gesundheit, indem sie den Körperzellen die für die Energieproduktion, die Gewebereparatur, die Hormonproduktion und die ordnungsgemäße Funktion der Organe erforderlichen Nährstoffe zuführt.

Unsere Ernährungsberatung Beratung sowie ein umfangreiches und köstliches Detox-Menü zur Unterstützung der Ernährung von innen heraus sind eine Hommage an unseren Glauben an eine ganzheitliche Ernährung.

Kamalayas Auswahl an gesunden Rezepten ansehen hier.

Ermitteln Sie die Ursache von Gewohnheiten
Es ist einfach, schlechte Gewohnheiten wie Trinken, Rauchen, Drogen und übermäßiges Essen abzuschaffen und dann einfach mit der ständigen Versuchung zu leben. Gewohnheiten brauchen Zeit, um sich zu entwickeln, und sind schwer zu durchbrechen. Der Schlüssel liegt darin, den Auslöser zu finden, und oft beginnt dies mit einer Heilungsarbeit, die darauf abzielt, Sie wieder mit Ihrem reinen Selbst zu verbinden.

Im Kamalaya glauben wir an inspirierende ganzheitliche Naturheilverfahren, die sich auf alte und natürliche Heilmittel und Techniken stützen. Wir bieten auch eine Infusionstherapie an, um die Wirkung eines Entgiftungsprotokolls zu verstärken, indem wir durch die Verringerung des oxidativen Stresses Heißhunger und Abhängigkeiten reduzieren. Die Reinigen und Entschlacken Behandlung, die in Koh Samuis ganzheitlichstem Resort angeboten wird, soll die natürlichen Entgiftungsprozesse des Körpers fördern und die Gesundheit des Lebergewebes nach der Einnahme von Medikamenten, Drogen, Alkohol und Umweltgiften wiederherstellen.

Stress und Ängste angehen
Auf Ihrem Weg zu einem ganzheitlichen Wohlbefinden sollten Sie sicherstellen, dass Sie die grundlegenden inneren Werkzeuge erlernen, die Sie benötigen, um mit Stresszeiten im Leben fertig zu werden. Anhaltender Stress verursacht eine anhaltende physiologische Reaktion, die schwerwiegende Folgen haben kann und sich körperlich, geistig und emotional manifestieren kann, wenn sie nicht richtig bewältigt wird. Ständige Müdigkeit, Schlaflosigkeit, niedriger Blutdruck, Rücken- und Gelenkschmerzen, verminderte Immunität und Angstzustände sind alles Symptome von Stress.

Im Kamalaya verfolgen wir einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz zur Stressbewältigung. Dazu gehört die Beseitigung der Ursachen durch unsere Programm zur StressbewältigungDazu gehört auch die Behandlung der Stressursache durch unsere Massage, die Körpertherapie und die Arbeit am Geist durch Atem- und Achtsamkeitsübungen.

Kamalaya bringt eine große Auswahl an multidisziplinären Wellness-Experten zusammen, darunter ein Team aus thailändischen Therapeuten, registrierten Krankenschwestern, TCM-Ärzten, Ayurveda-Spezialisten, Naturheilkundlern, lokalen Heilern, Meditations- und Lifestyle-Coaches, Ernährungsberatern, Energieheilern, qualifizierten Fitnesstrainern und spirituellen Mentoren, um Sie auf Ihrer Reise zurück zu ganzheitlicher Gesundheit zu unterstützen. Entdecken Sie neue Ebenen der Vitalität und Gesundheit im Kamalaya Koh Samui, Thailands inspirierendem Wellness-Heiligtum und ganzheitlichem Spa.

RELAX & RENEW PROGRAM
im Kamalaya Koh Samui
Relax and Renew ist perfekt für alle, die sich eine Pause von den Anforderungen des modernen Lebens gönnen oder sich eine Rückverbindung zu ihrem Geist gönnen möchten.

Wählen Sie zwischen 3, 5, 7, 9 oder 14 Tagen

BUCHEN SIE EINE WELLNESS-BERATUNG BEI KAMALAYA NATURHEILPRAKTIKER

auf Kamalaya Connect
Diese Sitzungen bieten die Möglichkeit, alle Wellness-Belange zu besprechen, sowie Ihre Gesundheitsziele, medizinischen Bedingungen und Berichte in völliger Vertraulichkeit zu überprüfen.

US$ 94
45 Minuten

VERBUNDENE POSTEN

Detox-Getränke

The water of a fresh, young coconut replenishes and cools the body while basil and pineapple support digestion, making this drink a perfect accompaniment to ...
Mehr lesen

Achtsam essen

Unsere Essgewohnheiten und Vorlieben haben einen großen Einfluss auf unsere körperliche Gesundheit und unser Aussehen.
Mehr lesen
Anzeichen von Stress & Burnout

Stressbewältigung vor Burnout

The warning signs that you're suffering stress and burnout can start with the feeling that every day is a bad day; when caring about your ...
Mehr lesen

Geschichte von Spa und Wellness

The word ‘spa’ is an abbreviation for the Latin phrase ‘Sanus Per Aquam’, which means ‘health through water’ and ‘wellness’ refers to our state of ...
Mehr lesen

EMPFOHLENE WELLNESS-PROGRAMME IM KAMALAYA

IDEALGEWICHT

OPTIMALE FITNESS FÜR FORTGESCHRITTENE

VERBUNDENE POSTEN

Yoga Sutras von Patanjali

Die Yoga Sutras von Patanjali sind eine der sechs Darshanas der hinduistischen oder vedischen Schulen.
Mehr lesen

Was ist Entgiftung?

Unter Entgiftung versteht man die Fähigkeit des Körpers, schädliche Chemikalien und unerwünschte Substanzen zu neutralisieren und sicher aus dem Körper auszuscheiden, um toxische Ungleichgewichte anzugehen und zu korrigieren.
Mehr lesen
Tipps zur Meditation

Tipps zur Meditationspraxis

Versuchen Sie diese einfachen Vorschläge, um Ihre Meditationspraxis zu Hause zu kultivieren.
Mehr lesen

Entgiftung vor dem Eintreffen

Wir empfehlen Ihnen, unsere Vorschläge unten zu befolgen, bevor Sie an einem Entgiftungsprogramm teilnehmen.
Mehr lesen

A guided Meditation

The best way to lead a more productive life is to take regular breaks for your mind and body. These breaks enable you to reconnect ...
Mehr lesen

Reale Kosten für Kaffee

Caffeine is a fast-acting stimulant that makes you feel more awake and energetic. Depending on the strength and quantity of caffeine consumed, its effects can ...
Mehr lesen

Detox-Getränke

The water of a fresh, young coconut replenishes and cools the body while basil and pineapple support digestion, making this drink a perfect accompaniment to ...
Mehr lesen
Aufrechterhaltung der Gewichtsabnahme

Aufrechterhaltung der Gewichtsabnahme

Hier ist nur ein Vorgeschmack auf die Richtlinien für gesunde Ernährung, denen wir im Kamalaya folgen.
Mehr lesen

EMPFOHLENE WELLNESS-PROGRAMME IM KAMALAYA

ENTSPANNEN & ERNEUERN

BASIC BALANCE & REVITALISE

BUCHEN SIE IHREN TAGESPASS

(Das voraussichtliche Ankunftsdatum sollte bei der Buchung angegeben werden. Im Falle von Änderungen kann es mit einer Frist von 24 Stunden verlängert werden. )

Optimise Your Health for a Longer Life

LONG LIFE HEALTH

To stay connected to your essential self during your lifelong journey to health, it is important to take steps to optimise your health in between your visits to your wellness retreat.

Medical studies have discovered that genetics affect 20% of life expectancy compared to 80%, which is impacted by lifestyle. Kamalaya Koh Samui Wellness Sanctuary & Holistic Spa offers a fully holistic approach to wellbeing and suggests that the following efforts are taken to optimise your health consistently:

Screenings and Tests
Modern science and technology have advanced holistic health efforts incredibly in the past few years. Not only does it provide profound insight into our genetic and biological make-up, but functional health tests can also determine everything from diet and nutrition requirements, food sensitivities and intolerances, mineral and toxicity exposure and the list goes on.

Committing to get a complete view of your health throughout the different stages of your life is imperative for keeping on track with your body’s changing needs.

Kamalaya offers comprehensive functional health assessment packages that can support your journey to wellness before you arrive.

Exercise Regularly
Staying fit provides benefits much further than weight maintenance. Even short periods of gentle exercise daily can make a significant impact on our health. It helps maintain a healthy weight, boosts metabolism and increases essential muscle mass that is required for the body to stay stronger as we age and build bone density.

Kamalaya offers a Holistic Fitness Evaluation to provide valuable feedback on your current fitness levels and help you set and define your wellness goals.

One of our fitness professionals will measure your aerobic capacity, flexibility, balance and other key holistic fitness markers. This important data helps us provide you with a personalised program that ensures you gain the maximum benefit from your exercise and fitness sessions.

Sleep Well
A good night’s sleep improves your quality of life and can ward off stress, depression and even heart disease.

Create a relaxing sleeping routine by keeping your bedroom dark, distraction-free and at optimum room temperate. Ensure that you’re aiming for at least 8 hours of sleep per night and make time for pre-bedtime meditation to send you into a deep and satisfying sleep.

Kamalaya offers an innovative IV Therapy treatment that delivers nutrients directly into the bloodstream, making sure that they are absorbed at the cellular level allowing your circadian rhythm a reset. The Sleep & Tranquility formula reduces symptoms of tiredness and fatigue by soothing and balancing. Find out more here.

Nourish Your Body
Kamalaya emphasises the role of wholesome food, as dietary habits play an important role in preventative and curative aspects of health. Nutrition plays a major role in restoring and maintaining health by supplying necessary nutrients to body cells for energy production, tissue repair, hormone production and proper organ function.

Our Nutritional Guidance consultation as well as an extensive and delicious detox menu designed to provide nutritional support from within pay homage to our belief in whole being nutrition.

View Kamalaya’s selection of healthy recipes here.

Identify the Cause of Habits
It’s easy to suggest cutting out bad habits like drinking, smoking, doing drugs and excessive eating and then simply living with the consistent temptation all around. Habits take time to form and can be hard to break. The key is to find the trigger and often this starts with healing work designed to reconnect you to your pure self.

At Kamalaya we believe in inspiring holistic natural healing approaches drawing upon ancient and natural remedies and techniques. We also offer IV Therapy to enhance the effects of a detoxification protocol by reducing cravings and addictions by reducing oxidative stress. The Cleanse and Purify treatment available at Koh Samui’s most holistic resort is designed to enhance the body’s natural detoxification processes – restoring health to liver tissue after exposure to medications, drugs, alcohol, and environmental toxins.

Address Stress and Anxiety
As you make your journey to whole being wellness, ensure that you learn the essential internal tools needed to cope during times of stress throughout life. Ongoing stress causes a prolonged physiological response that can have serious consequences and may manifest physically, mentally, and emotionally if not properly managed. Constant fatigue, insomnia, low blood pressure, back and joint pain, decreased immunity and anxiety are all symptoms of stress.

At Kamalaya we follow a fully holistic approach to stress management. This involves addressing the root cause with our Stress Management program, physical therapy through massage, and mind work through breathing and mindfulness practices.

Kamalaya brings together a wide selection of multi-disciplinary wellness experts including a team of Thai therapists, registered nurses, TCM doctors, Ayurvedic specialists, naturopaths, local healers, meditation and lifestyle coaches, nutritionists, energy healers, qualified fitness instructors, and spiritual mentors to assist you in your journey back to whole being health. Explore new levels of vitality and health at Kamalaya Koh Samui, Thailand’s inspiring Wellness Sanctuary and Holistic Spa.

RELAX & RENEW PROGRAM
at Kamalaya Koh Samui
Relax and Renew is perfect for anyone wanting a break from the demands of modern life or to treat themselves to a reconnection to their spirit.

Choose from 3, 5, 7, 9 or 14 days

BOOK A WELLNESS CONSULTATION WITH KAMALAYA NATUROPATH

on Kamalaya Connect
These sessions provide an opportunity to discuss any wellness concerns, as well as review your health goals, medical conditions and reports in complete confidence.

US$ 94
45 minutes

RELATED POSTS

Burnout Causes & Prevention

So what is the best way of dealing with burnout and stress? Coping means stopping what you’re doing to take care of yourself.

Read More

Advent Calendar

Kamalaya’s wellness team put their best foot forward and came up with a Wellness Advent Calendar to keep you inspired and motivated.

Read More

What is Trending at Kamalaya

The award-winning progress and innovative approach to health and holistic wellbeing we’ve achieved have been commended across the pages of the world’s best wellness and spa magazines for years.

Read More
Emotional Stress

Checklist to Feel Less Overwhelmed

Stress can cause both mental and physical symptoms. The effects of stress are different for different people.

Read More

RECOMMENDED WELLNESS PROGRAMS AT KAMALAYA

IDEAL WEIGHT

COMPREHENSIVE OPTIMAL FITNESS

RELATED POSTS

Symptoms of Burnout

What exactly are the symptoms of burnout? How do you know if you have it? According to the US National Institute of Health, here are the three main symptoms.

Read More

Benefits of Yoga

Doing just one hour of asanas helped avid posers raise their levels of the brain chemical GABA by 27 percent.

Read More

Health, Wellness & Yoga

You can dramatically improve your health and wellness through the practice of yoga.

Read More

Hatha Yoga Pradipika

Hatha Yoga is essentially a manual for scientifically taking one’s body through stages of control to a point at which one-pointed focus on the unmanifested brahman is possible.

Read More

Vitamin Vacations

Since the world returns to a new sense of post-pandemic normal, vitamin vacations have become a trending search term. The downtime afforded by the global slow-down led many on a path of self-discovery that they are keen to explore on a deeper and more advanced level.

Read More

Yoga Instructors

Kamalaya’s inspired and qualified yoga instructors offer specialized teaching in Ashtanga, Vinyasa, Hatha and Yin yoga.

Read More

Why Detox

“Detoxification” refers to the body’s ability to neutralize and safely eliminate harmful chemicals within the body.

Read More

Value of Yoga retreat

Physical asanas (yoga postures) establish greater strength, flexibility, and balance. Additional physiological benefits include improved circulation, deepened sleep and improved posture and reduction in structural pains.

Read More

RECOMMENDED WELLNESS PROGRAMS AT KAMALAYA

RELAX & RENEW

BASIC BALANCE & REVITALISE

BOOK YOUR DAY PASS

(Expected date of arrival should be booked on purchase, in case of changes it can be extended with 24 hour notice. )