Retraites de groupe 2022

Kamalaya Koh Samui annonce des retraites de groupe sur mesure en 2022, conçues pour ressentir le potentiel de la vie.

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary & Holistic Spa est prêt à accueillir une série de retraites qui auront lieu cet automne. Chaque retraite sera guidée par des professionnels du bien-être distincts et a été développée en collaboration avec des animateurs de retraite qui apprécient profondément la philosophie de Kamalaya en matière de bien-être holistique, combinant des connaissances enrichissantes avec des thérapies sur mesure.

Alors que la légendaire retraite de bien-être est axée sur le bien-être personnalisé, les retraites Kamalaya sont intimes, limitées à un maximum de 12 participants, et dirigées par des praticiens de renommée internationale. Chaque retraite offre un cadre idéal dans la nature où les hôtes peuvent explorer des sujets particuliers de manière plus approfondie et bénéficier du réseau de soutien d'un groupe de personnes partageant les mêmes idées.

Les deux retraites de groupe sont idéales pour les personnes qui recherchent un soutien personnalisé et des conseils d'experts dans un cadre enrichissant. Les dates ont été annoncées pour deux retraites de groupe en septembre et octobre :

Une énergie particulière se dégage de l'action collective et cette force vitale dynamique sera exploitée dans le cadre de notre série de retraites, chacune d'entre elles étant personnalisée pour améliorer l'expérience de bien-être de nos clients. Karina Stewartfondatrice et directrice du bien-être de Kamalaya Koh Samui.

Finding Emotional Balance & Freedom, retraite de groupe avec les mentors de Kamalaya pour l'amélioration de la vie
1-7 septembre 2022 (6 nuits/7 jours)

Les mentors d'amélioration de la vie de Kamalaya conduisent les participants dans un voyage intérieur pour laisser partir les émotions et les perceptions qui sont restrictives, inutiles et nuisibles, et au contraire pour cultiver une pensée expansive et adopter des habitudes positives qui enrichissent l'esprit et le corps, avec un accent particulier sur l'augmentation de la flexibilité émotionnelle et perceptuelle.

Ce Retraite "Trouver l'équilibre émotionnel et la liberté comprend une combinaison de séances intimes en groupe le matin et l'après-midi, de discussions de groupe et de pratiques de méditation, ainsi qu'une séance individuelle de mentorat de 90 minutes pour répondre aux objectifs spécifiques et aux besoins individuels de chaque participant. Cinq soins holistiques sont inclus pour compléter l'expérience de la retraite, notamment le massage à l'huile d'essence vitale, le massage asiatique traditionnel des mains, le massage asiatique traditionnel des pieds, le massage indien des têtes et le massage abdominal Chi Nei Tsang.

Sujay Seshadri, Krishna Raj et Srinivas Bhat, les mentors de Kamalaya spécialisés dans l'amélioration de la vie, ont tous étudié les anciennes philosophies asiatiques tout en étant immergés dans des styles de vie monastiques en Inde pendant plus de dix ans chacun. Leurs styles d'enseignement et de mentorat distinctifs ont aidé de nombreuses personnes dans le monde entier à accepter et à gérer leurs émotions. Ensemble, les mentors d'amélioration de la vie de Kamalaya présentent cette retraite de sept jours et guident les participants sur leur chemin vers l'équilibre intérieur et la liberté, en facilitant les prises de conscience personnelles et en fournissant une assistance pour répondre au changement et faire face aux défis quotidiens de la vie.

Trouver l'équilibre et la liberté émotionnels est une retraite de six nuits et sept jours, dont les prix commencent à 258 270 THB en occupation double dans une chambre Hillside View. Ce tarif comprend trois repas par jour, les sessions de retraite quotidiennes et les soins, notamment le massage à l'huile d'essence vitale, le massage asiatique traditionnel des mains, le massage asiatique traditionnel des pieds, le massage indien de la tête et le massage abdominal Chi Nei Tsang.

Yin & Yang Yoga Immersion, retraite de groupe avec Simon Low
6-10 octobre 2022 (4 nuits/5 jours)

Simon Low, expert, consultant et professeur de yoga Yin et Yang de renommée mondiale, anime cette retraite immersive, transmettant les principes du yoga Yin et Yang par la théorie et la pratique. Adapté à tous les niveaux, les participants sont soutenus dans leur parcours de yoga et inspirés à cultiver une connexion plus profonde avec eux-mêmes.

La retraite comprend trois séances de 2,5 heures chacune, le matin et l'après-midi, permettant une attention individuelle et des modifications personnelles de l'alignement et des postures afin d'améliorer encore votre expérience du yoga. Trois massages thérapeutiques holistiques asiatiques sont également inclus pour nourrir, restaurer et revigorer : le massage ayurvédique royal, le massage aux huiles d'essences vitales et le massage thaï traditionnel.

Directeur de la Yoga Academy et cofondateur du Triyoga de Londres, le style de yoga unique de Simon Low intègre ses études en Qi Gong, psychologie, pranayama et taoïsme. Son style d'enseignement est basé sur les principes fondamentaux du yoga, le travail sur la respiration et l'alignement.

La retraite de Kamalaya Immersion de Yoga Yin & Yang du 6 au 10 octobre 2022 est une retraite de quatre nuits et cinq jours. Les prix commencent à 181 915 THB en occupation double dans une chambre Hillside View et comprennent tous les repas, les séances de yoga quotidiennes, un massage ayurvédique royal, un massage aux huiles d'essences vitales et un massage thaï traditionnel.

Les participants à une retraite Kamalaya sont invités à profiter du programme complet d'activités quotidiennes gratuites de remise en forme holistique de Kamalaya et à utiliser les installations de loisirs de Kamalaya, notamment les piscines, les hammams et le centre de remise en forme. Ils bénéficient également d'une réduction de 20 % sur les traitements de bien-être supplémentaires.

Avec un vaste espace extérieur, des repas en plein air, une végétation tropicale luxuriante, des ruisseaux en cascade, 250 mètres de plage privée et une grotte utilisée autrefois par les moines bouddhistes comme lieu de retraite méditative, le cadre de Kamalaya fait partie intégrante de l'expérience de chaque client. Depuis son ouverture en 2005 en tant que sanctuaire de santé, Kamalaya propose des programmes de bien-être enrichissants qui combinent des thérapies de guérison orientales et occidentales, ce qui en fait l'une des meilleures destinations au monde pour tous ceux qui cherchent à améliorer leur santé et leur bien-être.

For further information about Kamalaya and these retreats, please visit: kamalaya.com or email: resvervations@kamalaya.com

FIN

Notes aux rédacteurs :

  • Trouver l'équilibre émotionnel et la liberté La retraite de groupe se déroule du 1er au 7 septembre 2022 (6 nuits/7 jours) avec des prix à partir de 142 635 THB en occupation simple et 129 135 THB par personne en occupation double dans une chambre Hillside View.
  • Immersion dans le yoga Yin & Yang La retraite de groupe se déroule du 6 au 10 octobre 2022 (4 nuits/5 jours) avec des prix à partir de 99 958 THB en occupation simple et 90 957 THB par personne en occupation double dans une chambre Hillside View.
  • Les prix comprennent trois repas par personne, les boissons et les traitements décrits.
  • Pour les réservations directes, veuillez envoyer un courriel : reservations@kamalaya.com ou appelez le +66 (0) 77 429 800.
  • Regardez cette vidéo pour en savoir plus sur notre retraite d'équilibre émotionnel et de liberté.
  • Regardez cette vidéo vidéo et écoutez Simon Low expliquer son approche du yoga et ce à quoi vous pouvez vous attendre lors de sa retraite.


Le Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary & Holistic Spa
est un sanctuaire de bien-être primé à plusieurs reprises, situé sur la côte sud de Koh Samui, en Thaïlande. Fondé par John et Karina Stewart en 2005, Kamalaya offre une expérience de bien-être synergique qui aide les gens à se reconnecter au potentiel de la vie et à atteindre un bien-être optimal, tout en intégrant des thérapies de guérison de l'Est et de l'Ouest, y compris des programmes personnalisés qui abordent la désintoxication, la relaxation et le renouvellement, l'enrichissement de l'intestin, l'amélioration du sommeil, la synergie du yoga, l'acceptation du changement, la résilience et l'immunité.

For more information or enquiries, please contact:
Email: pr@kamalaya.com
Telephone: +66 (0) 77 429800
kamalaya.com

ARTICLES CONNEXES

Kamalaya Triumphs with a Record Eleven Industry Accolades in 2023 and Continues to Lead with Prestigious Awards into 2024

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary & Holistic Spa has once again set a benchmark in the wellness industry by securing a record number of eleven industry awards ...
Lire la suite

Kamalaya Elevates Wellness with Advanced Diagnostics and Functional Health Analysis

As part of its commitment to personalised holistic wellness, the renowned Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary on the shores of Koh Samui, unveils an array of cutting-edge ...
Lire la suite

Women’s Health program

The Radiant Bliss women’s health program is the 18th program on Kamalaya’s extensive wellness menu, dealing with specific symptoms and imbalances for female guests dependent ...
Lire la suite

Prix Kamalaya

Le légendaire sanctuaire du bien-être fête ses 17 ans en 2022, avec un pic de sept récompenses internationales et nationales.
Lire la suite

PROGRAMMES DE BIEN-ÊTRE RECOMMANDÉS À KAMALAYA

AMÉLIORATION DU SOMMEIL

ARTICLES CONNEXES

Histoire du yoga

Yoga was first clearly expounded in the Vedic shastras (Hindu religious texts). Those that estimate Yoga's age to be four thousand years see the history ...
Lire la suite

Qu'est-ce que la désintoxication ?

La désintoxication fait référence à la capacité de l'organisme à neutraliser et à éliminer en toute sécurité les produits chimiques nocifs et les substances indésirables de l'organisme afin de traiter et de corriger les déséquilibres toxiques.
Lire la suite
Le stress émotionnel

Liste de contrôle pour se sentir moins débordé

Le stress peut provoquer des symptômes tant mentaux que physiques. Les effets du stress sont différents selon les personnes.
Lire la suite

Pourquoi se désintoxiquer

"Detoxification" refers to the body's ability to neutralize and safely eliminate harmful chemicals within the body.
Lire la suite

Avantages de l'hydrothérapie du côlon

L'hydrothérapie du côlon peut aider à éliminer la plaque et les déchets qui se sont accumulés pendant de nombreuses années.
Lire la suite

Il est temps de se désintoxiquer

Êtes-vous toujours fatigué et sans énergie ? Avez-vous du mal à avoir les idées claires ? Avez-vous des rhumes, de la constipation ou des maux de tête persistants ?
Lire la suite

Instructeurs de yoga

Kamalaya's inspired and qualified yoga instructors offer specialized teaching in Ashtanga, Vinyasa, Hatha and Yin yoga.
Lire la suite

Manger en pleine conscience

Nos habitudes et préférences alimentaires ont un impact majeur sur notre santé physique et notre apparence.
Lire la suite

PROGRAMMES DE BIEN-ÊTRE RECOMMANDÉS À KAMALAYA

DÉTENTE ET RESSOURCEMENT

ÉQUILIBRE DE BASE & REVITALISATION

RÉSERVEZ VOTRE CARTE JOURNALIÈRE

(La date d'arrivée prévue doit être réservée lors de l'achat, en cas de changement, elle peut être prolongée avec un préavis de 24 heures. )

Group Retreats 2022

Kamalaya Koh Samui Announces Bespoke Group Retreats in 2022 Tailored to Feel Life’s Potential

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary & Holistic Spa is set to host a series of retreats scheduled to take place this autumn. Each retreat will be guided by distinct wellness professionals and has been developed collaboratively with retreat leaders who hold a deep appreciation for Kamalaya’s philosophy of holistic wellness, combining life-enriching insights with bespoke therapies.

While the focus at the legendary wellness retreat is on personalised wellness, Kamalaya retreats are intimate, limited to a maximum of 12 participants, and led by internationally renowned practitioners. Each retreat offers the perfect setting in nature where guests can explore particular topics in greater depth and benefit from the support network of a group of like-minded individuals.

The two group retreats are ideal for guests seeking personalised support and expert guidance within a nurturing setting. Dates have been announced for two group retreats in September and October:

‘There is a special energy that arises out of doing something with others and this dynamic life force will be harnessed through our series of retreats, each customised to enhance our guest’s wellbeing experience,’ said Karina Stewart, founder and Chief Wellness Officer of Kamalaya Koh Samui.

Finding Emotional Balance & Freedom, Group retreat with Kamalaya’s Life Enhancement Mentors
1-7 September 2022 (6 nights/7 days)

Kamalaya’s insightful Life Enhancement Mentors lead participants on an inward journey to let go of emotions and perceptions that are restrictive, unhelpful and damaging and instead towards cultivating expansive thinking and embracing positive habits that enrich the mind and body, with a particular focus on increasing emotional and perceptual flexibility

This Finding Emotional Balance & Freedom Retreat includes a combination of intimate group morning and afternoon sessions, group talks and meditation practices, as well as an individual 90-minute personal mentoring session to address specific goals and individual needs of each participant. Five holistic treatments are included to complement the retreat experience including Vital Essence Oil Massage, Traditional Asian Hand Massage, Traditional Asian Foot Massage, Indian Head Massage and Chi Nei Tsang abdominal massage.

Kamalaya’s dedicated Life Enhancement Mentors Sujay Seshadri, Krishna Raj and Srinivas Bhat have all studied ancient Asian philosophies while immersed in monastic lifestyles in India for more than a decade each. Their distinctive teaching and mentoring styles have helped many people all over the world to accept and manage their emotions. Together Kamalaya’s Life Enhancement Mentors present this seven-day retreat as they guide participants along their path towards inner balance and freedom, facilitating personal insights and providing assistance in responding to change and facing life’s daily challenges.

Finding Emotional Balance & Freedom is a six-night/seven-day retreat with prices starting from 258,270 THB for double occupancy in a Hillside View room. This rate includes three meals a day, daily retreat sessions and treatments including Vital Essence Oil Massage, Traditional Asian Hand Massage, Traditional Asian Foot Massage, Indian Head Massage and Chi Nei Tsang abdominal massage.

 Yin & Yang Yoga Immersion, Group retreat with Simon Low
6-10 October 2022 (4 nights/5 days)

 World leading Yin and Yang Yoga expert, consultant and teacher, Simon Low hosts this immersive retreat, imparting the principles of Yin and Yang yoga through theory and practice. Suitable for all levels, participants are supported in their yoga journey and inspired to cultivate a deeper connection to the self.

The retreat includes three morning and afternoon sessions that each span 2.5 hours, allowing for individual attention and personal modifications in alignment and postures to further enhance your yoga experience. Three holistic Asian massage therapies are also included to nurture, restore and invigorate: Royal Ayurvedic Massage, Vital Essence Oil Massage and Traditional Thai Massage.

A principal of the Yoga Academy and co-founder of London’s Triyoga, Simon Low’s unique yoga style integrates his studies in Qi Gong, psychology, pranayama and Taoism. His teaching style is based on the core principles of yoga, breath work and alignment.

 Kamalaya’s Yin & Yang Yoga Immersion from 6 – 10 October 2022 is a four-night, five-day retreat with prices starting from 181,915 THB based on double occupancy in a Hillside View room and includes all meals, daily yoga sessions, one Royal Ayurvedic Massage, one Vital Essence Oil Massage and one Traditional Thai Massage.

Participants experiencing a Kamalaya retreat are welcome to enjoy Kamalaya’s full program of complimentary daily holistic fitness activities and use of Kamalaya’s leisure facilities, including swimming pools, steam rooms and fitness centre. They also receive a 20 percent discount on additional wellness treatments.

With expansive outdoor space, open-air dining, lush tropical vegetation, cascading streams, 250 meters of private beach and a cave once used by Buddhist monks as a place of meditative retreat, Kamalaya’s setting is an integral part of each guest’s experience. Since opening as a health sanctuary in 2005, Kamalaya has offered enriching wellness programmes that combine healing therapies from East and West making it one of the world’s top destinations for everyone seeking to improve health and wellbeing.

For further information about Kamalaya and these retreats, please visit: Kamalaya.com or email: resvervations@kamalaya.com

ENDS

Notes to Editors:

  • Finding Emotional Balance & Freedom group retreat is from 1 – 7 September 2022 (6 nights/7 days) with prices starting from THB 142,635 for single occupancy, and THB 129,135 per person for double occupancy in a Hillside View room.
  • Yin & Yang Yoga Immersion group retreat is from 6 – 10 October 2022 (4 nights/5 days) with prices starting from THB 99,958 for single occupancy, and THB 90,957 per person for double occupancy in a Hillside View room.
  • Prices include three meals per person, beverages, and outlined treatments.
  • For direct bookings, please email: reservations@kamalaya.com or call +66 (0) 77 429 800.
  • Watch this video to learn more about our Emotional Balance & Freedom retreat.
  • Watch this video and listen to Simon Low explain his approach to yoga and what to expect on his retreat.


Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary & Holistic Spa
is a multi-award-winning wellness sanctuary located on the southern coast of Koh Samui, Thailand. Founded by John and Karina Stewart in 2005, Kamalaya offers a synergistic wellness experience that helps people reconnect to life’s potential and achieve optimal wellbeing, while integrating healing therapies from East and West, including customized programmes that approach Detoxification, Relax and Renew, Enriched Gut, Sleep Enhancement, Yoga Synergy, Embracing Change, and Resilience & Immunity.

For more information or enquiries, please contact:
Email: pr@kamalaya.com
Telephone: +66 (0) 77 429800
Kamalaya.com

RELATED POSTS

Kamalaya Awards

The legendary wellness sanctuary celebrates 17 years in 2022, with a peak of seven international and domestic award wins.

Read More

Longevity House

Kamalaya Koh Samui now offers IV vitamin infusions, ozone therapy, hyperbaric oxygen therapy and high sensitivity cancer screening to guests as part of the first release of new therapies supporting integrative healing at the legendary wellness sanctuary.

Read More

Travel Restrictions

As Thailand moves into the post-pandemic phase, a world of wellness awaits at Kamalaya Koh Samui now that entry requirements to the Kingdom have been lifted.

Read More

Kamalaya Connect

KAMALAYA CONNECT – Regain mental, emotional, and physical balance through a new online platform that brings the very best of Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary directly to you

Read More

RECOMMENDED WELLNESS PROGRAMS AT KAMALAYA

SLEEP ENHANCEMENT

ENRICHED GUT

RELATED POSTS

Longevity

While we may not be able to turn back the hands of time, we can help to diminish the tell-tale signs.

Read More

Detox Pre-Arrival

We recommend that you follow our suggestions below before joining a detox program.

Read More

Eating Mindfully

Our eating habits and preferences have a major impact on our physical health and appearance.

Read More

Value of Yoga retreat

Physical asanas (yoga postures) establish greater strength, flexibility, and balance. Additional physiological benefits include improved circulation, deepened sleep and improved posture and reduction in structural pains.

Read More

Organic Healing

Your personalised wellness experience begins the moment that you step foot into the tranquil surroundings of Kamalaya Koh Samui Wellness Sanctuary & Holistic Spa.

Read More

IV Therapy

When there’s a synergy between scientific and holistic approaches to wellbeing, the benefits are truly transformative. They can be immediate too, such as with IV or intravenous therapy.

Read More

Hatha Yoga Pradipika

Hatha Yoga is essentially a manual for scientifically taking one’s body through stages of control to a point at which one-pointed focus on the unmanifested brahman is possible.

Read More

What is Trending at Kamalaya

The award-winning progress and innovative approach to health and holistic wellbeing we’ve achieved have been commended across the pages of the world’s best wellness and spa magazines for years.

Read More

RECOMMENDED WELLNESS PROGRAMS AT KAMALAYA

RELAX & RENEW

BASIC BALANCE & REVITALISE

BOOK YOUR DAY PASS

(Expected date of arrival should be booked on purchase, in case of changes it can be extended with 24 hour notice. )