Maison de la longévité

Kamalaya Koh Samui présente sa maison de la longévité : Thérapies curatives et tests préventifs

Infusions intraveineuses, ozonothérapie, oxygénothérapie hyperbare et dépistage du cancer

Kamalaya Koh Samui propose désormais Infusions de vitamines par voie intraveineuse, thérapie à l'ozone, oxygénothérapie hyperbare et dépistage du cancer à haute sensibilité dans le cadre du premier lancement de nouvelles thérapies favorisant la guérison intégrative dans le légendaire sanctuaire du bien-être. légendaire sanctuaire du bien-être.

Karina Stewart, fondatrice et directrice du bien-être du Sanctuaire de bien-être Kamalaya, a déclaré à propos des thérapies de longévité nouvellement introduites : "Depuis des milliers d'années, les traditions curatives orientales reconnaissent le lien entre le cœur, l'âme, le corps et l'esprit. Alors que la science rattrape son retard et confirme l'efficacité de ces anciennes traditions médicales, nous continuons à intégrer les dernières recherches dans notre cuisine, nos programmes de bien-être, nos thérapies et nos traitements afin d'ouvrir la voie à une vie plus longue et de meilleure qualité.

"L'approche intégrale de Kamalaya en matière de bien-être est fondée sur l'association de la profondeur des traditions médicales orientales et de la recherche scientifique occidentale, principe fondamental de notre philosophie, que nous sommes ravis d'étendre maintenant à notre Maison de la longévité et à nos nouveaux traitements régénératifs. Ces thérapies sont disponibles à Ces thérapies sont disponibles à la carte mais deviennent vraiment puissantes lorsqu'elles sont intégrées dans l'un des programmes de bien-être de Kamalaya, où elles augmentent et améliorent les avantages de chaque programme", a ajouté Karina.

Infusion de vitamines par voie intraveineuse
Kamalaya propose désormais un menu complet de résultats fondés sur la recherche, des infusions IV orientées pour soutenir les conditions de santé aiguës et améliorer la santé, la performance et la longévité. Ces formules puissantes sont enrichies de nutriments, notamment d'acides aminés, de vitamines, de minéraux et d'antioxydants, qui sont administrés directement dans le corps pour une absorption maximale. Chaque infusion peut être personnalisée pour chaque client.

Ozonothérapie
Rétablissant l'équilibre pour combattre les infections tout en renforçant l'immunité, l'ozonothérapie apporte un pourcentage plus élevé d'oxygène aux zones du corps qui ont besoin de guérison et de soutien, y compris les maladies chroniques et le vieillissement. Le sang est prélevé et mélangé à de l'ozone de qualité médicale (O3), puis réinjecté, ce qui permet d'apporter une plus grande quantité d'oxygène dans tout le corps.

Oxygénothérapie hyperbare
Pratiquée dans une chambre hyperbare à haute pression d'air qui fournit plus d'oxygène aux poumons et aux microcapillaires, cette thérapie aide l'organisme à lutter contre les bactéries et stimule les cellules souches ainsi que d'autres facteurs de croissance. L'oxygénothérapie hyperbare peut accélérer jusqu'à trois fois le rythme de guérison, favoriser la lutte contre le vieillissement, les performances mentales et le bien-être.

Dépistage préventif du cancer à haute sensibilité
Grâce à un simple test sanguin et aux précieux enseignements tirés des résultats, les praticiens de Kamalaya recommanderont des traitements et des thérapies sur mesure ou élaboreront un programme personnalisé en fonction des besoins de santé et de bien-être de l'invité, afin de l'accompagner dans son voyage vers le bien-être tout au long de sa vie.

Avec plus de 17 programmes de bien-êtreKamalaya offre une combinaison variée de traditions curatives orientales anciennes et de recherches médicales occidentales, y compris la naturopathie, la médecine traditionnelle chinoise, l'Ayurveda, la nutrition, l'homéopathie et la médecine conventionnelle, ainsi qu'un large éventail d'activités holistiques. Le programme est soigneusement formulé pour respecter la constitution unique de chaque individu tout en garantissant une approche axée sur les résultats, Kamalaya offre des solutions aux objectifs et préoccupations de longue date en matière de santé et de bien-être, des solutions aux déséquilibres et aux complexités du mode de vie moderne par le biais de nos programmes de bien-être. Au cœur de la philosophie de Kamalaya se trouve un profond respect pour chaque personne et pour la véritable source de guérison et d'inspiration qui se trouve en chacun d'eux.

Situé au milieu d'une végétation tropicale luxuriante, de ruisseaux en cascade et de rochers de granit, avec 250 mètres de plage privée et de vastes jardins offrant une vue sur l'océan au lever et au coucher du soleil, le pouvoir de guérison de la nature fait partie intégrante de l'expérience de chacun des hôtes du Kamalaya. Au cœur de ce cadre idyllique se trouve une grotte grotte utilisée autrefois par les moines bouddhistes comme lieu de retraite méditative et inspirant toujours une connexion sereine pour tous ceux qui la visitent.

Ouverture d'un sanctuaire de bien-être en 2005, Kamalaya est devenu légendaire pour ses programmes et ses offres de bien-être qui améliorent la vie. Avec plus de 40 prix internationauxKamalaya est l'une des meilleures destinations au monde pour tous ceux qui cherchent à améliorer leur santé et leur bien-être.

À propos de Kamalaya :
Le sanctuaire de bien-être Kamalaya Sanctuaire de bien-être Kamalaya est situé sur la côte sud de Koh Samui, en Thaïlande. Fondé par John et Karina Stewart en 2005, Kamalaya offre des expériences de bien-être immersives qui inspirent, motivent et donnent à nos hôtes les moyens d'atteindre leurs objectifs de bien-être et de devenir de meilleures versions d'eux-mêmes. Les programmes de bien-être de Kamalaya soutiennent les clients dans leurs objectifs de santé pour atteindre un bien-être optimal, tout en les aidant à se reconnecter à la véritable source de guérison et de créativité à l'intérieur et à ressentir le potentiel de la vie. Intégrant les traditions de guérison de l'est et de l'ouest, les 17 programmes de bien-être personnalisés comprennent Désintoxication et rajeunissement, Stress et épuisement professionnel, Intestin enrichi, Amélioration du sommeil, Accueillir le changement, Yoga Synergyet Résilience et immunité.

FIN

Notes aux rédacteurs :

ARTICLES CONNEXES

Kamalaya Triumphs with a Record Eleven Industry Accolades in 2023 and Continues to Lead with Prestigious Awards into 2024

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary & Holistic Spa has once again set a benchmark in the wellness industry by securing a record number of eleven industry awards ...
Lire la suite

Kamalaya Elevates Wellness with Advanced Diagnostics and Functional Health Analysis

As part of its commitment to personalised holistic wellness, the renowned Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary on the shores of Koh Samui, unveils an array of cutting-edge ...
Lire la suite

Women’s Health program

The Radiant Bliss women’s health program is the 18th program on Kamalaya’s extensive wellness menu, dealing with specific symptoms and imbalances for female guests dependent ...
Lire la suite

Prix Kamalaya

Le légendaire sanctuaire du bien-être fête ses 17 ans en 2022, avec un pic de sept récompenses internationales et nationales.
Lire la suite

PROGRAMMES DE BIEN-ÊTRE RECOMMANDÉS À KAMALAYA

AMÉLIORATION DU SOMMEIL

ARTICLES CONNEXES

Perte de poids : Quantité ou qualité ?

Malgré la prolifération des régimes dans le monde actuel, la perte de poids ne repose en réalité que sur deux règles de base.
Lire la suite

Manger en pleine conscience

Nos habitudes et préférences alimentaires ont un impact majeur sur notre santé physique et notre apparence.
Lire la suite

Conseils sur la pleine conscience

Practicing mindfulness can help interrupt the stress cycle to allow space to respond instead of having and emotional outburst. Discover our top tips and practices ...
Lire la suite
Yoga et méditation en Thaïlande

Yoga et méditation

Le yoga par la méditation fonctionne remarquablement pour atteindre l'harmonie et aide l'esprit à travailler en synchronisation avec le corps.
Lire la suite

Qu'est-ce que le stress ?

The signs of adrenal burnout are often hard to diagnose correctly, since they seem like part of everyday life. But if you suffer from an ...
Lire la suite

Guérison par l'agriculture biologique

Votre expérience de bien-être personnalisée commence dès que vous posez le pied dans le cadre paisible du Kamalaya Koh Samui Wellness Sanctuary & Holistic Spa.
Lire la suite

Vacances à la vitamine

Since the world returns to a new sense of post-pandemic normal, vitamin vacations have become a trending search term. The downtime afforded by the global ...
Lire la suite

Combattre la solitude

After over two years of living in the ‘new normal’ with imposed social distancing and people working from home in isolation, many of us have ...
Lire la suite

PROGRAMMES DE BIEN-ÊTRE RECOMMANDÉS À KAMALAYA

DÉTENTE ET RESSOURCEMENT

ÉQUILIBRE DE BASE & REVITALISATION

RÉSERVEZ VOTRE CARTE JOURNALIÈRE

(La date d'arrivée prévue doit être réservée lors de l'achat, en cas de changement, elle peut être prolongée avec un préavis de 24 heures. )

Longevity House

Kamalaya Koh Samui Introduces its Longevity House: Healing therapies & Preventive testing

IV Therapy Infusions, Ozone Therapy, Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy and Cancer Screening

Kamalaya Koh Samui now offers IV vitamin infusions, ozone therapy, hyperbaric oxygen therapy and high sensitivity cancer screening to guests as part of the first release of new therapies supporting integrative healing at the legendary wellness sanctuary.

Speaking about the newly introduced longevity therapies, Founder and Chief Wellness Officer of Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary, Karina Stewart said: “For thousands of years, eastern healing traditions have acknowledged the connection of heart, mind, body and spirit. As science catches up and confirms the efficacy of these ancient medical traditions, we continue to incorporate the latest research into our cuisine, wellness programs, therapies, and treatments to pave the way for a longer and higher quality of life.

“Kamalaya’s integral approach to wellness is grounded in bringing together the depth of eastern medical traditions with scientific research from the west as a core principle in our philosophy, which we are delighted now extends to our Longevity House and our new regenerative treatments. These therapies are available à la carte but truly become powerful when integrated into any one of Kamalaya’s Wellness Programs, where they augment and enhance the benefits of each program,” Karina added.

IV Vitamin Infusion Therapy
Kamalaya now offers a comprehensive menu of research-based results, oriented IV infusions to support acute health conditions and improve health, performance and longevity. Tailored to address a range of specific health outcomes, these powerful formulas are enriched with nutrients including amino acids, vitamins, minerals and antioxidants that are delivered directly into the body for maximum absorption. Each infusion may be personalised for each guest.

Ozone Therapy
Restoring balance to combat infections, while boosting immunity, Ozone therapy carries a higher percentage of oxygen to areas in the body that require healing and support including chronic conditions and ageing. Blood is drawn and mixed with medical grade ozone (O3), then re-infused, thus delivering a higher grade of oxygen throughout the body.

Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy
Performed in a high air pressure hyperbaric chamber which delivers more oxygen to the lungs and microcapillaries, this therapy aids the body in fighting bacteria, and stimulates stem cells along with other growth factors. Hyperbaric oxygen therapy can increase the rate of healing up to three times faster, promote anti-ageing, mental performance and wellbeing.

High Sensitivity Preventive Cancer Screening
Through a simple blood test and valuable insights gained from the results, Kamalaya’s practitioners will recommend customised treatments and therapies or curate a personalised program as per the guest’s health and wellbeing requirements in support of their journey to lifelong wellness.

With more than 17 wellness programs, Kamalaya offers a diverse combination of ancient eastern healing traditions with western medical research, including naturopathy, Traditional Chinese medicine, Ayurveda, nutrition, homeopathy, and conventional medicine as well as a wide array of holistic activities. Carefully formulated to encompass a deep respect for each individual’s unique constitution while ensuring a results-oriented approach, Kamalaya offers solutions to longstanding health and wellbeing goals and concerns, solutions to the imbalances and complexities of the modern lifestyle through our wellness programs. At the core of Kamalaya’s philosophy is a profound respect for each person, and for the true source of all healing and inspiration within each one.

Located amidst lush tropical vegetation, cascading streams and granite boulders, 250 metres of private beach and expansive gardens encompassing sunrise and sunset ocean views, the healing power of nature is an integral part of each guest’s experience at Kamalaya. At the heart of this idyllic setting is a cave once used by Buddhist monks as a place of meditative retreat and still inspiring a serene connection for all that visit.

Opening as a wellness sanctuary in 2005, Kamalaya has become legendary for its life enhancing wellness programs and offerings. With more than 40 international awards, Kamalaya is one of the world’s top destinations for everyone seeking to improve their health and wellbeing.

About Kamalaya:
The multi-award winning Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary is located on the southern coast of Koh Samui, Thailand. Founded by John and Karina Stewart in 2005, Kamalaya offers immersive wellness experiences that inspire, motivate and empower our guests to achieve their wellbeing goals and become better versions of themselves. Kamalaya’s wellness programs support guests in their health goals to achieve optimal wellbeing, while supporting them to reconnect to the true source of healing and creativity within and to feel life’s potential. Integrating healing traditions from east and west, the 17 customised wellness programs include Detoxification & Rejuvenation, Stress & Burnout, Enriched Gut, Sleep Enhancement, Embracing Change, Yoga Synergy, and Resilience & Immunity.

ENDS

Notes to Editors:

RELATED POSTS

Kamalaya Awards

The legendary wellness sanctuary celebrates 17 years in 2022, with a peak of seven international and domestic award wins.

Read More

Group Retreats 2022

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary & Holistic Spa is set to host a series of retreats scheduled to take place this autumn. Each retreat will be guided by distinct wellness professionals and has been developed collaboratively with retreat leaders.

Read More

Travel Restrictions

As Thailand moves into the post-pandemic phase, a world of wellness awaits at Kamalaya Koh Samui now that entry requirements to the Kingdom have been lifted.

Read More

Kamalaya Connect

KAMALAYA CONNECT – Regain mental, emotional, and physical balance through a new online platform that brings the very best of Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary directly to you

Read More

RECOMMENDED WELLNESS PROGRAMS AT KAMALAYA

SLEEP ENHANCEMENT

ENRICHED GUT

RELATED POSTS

Yoga Sutras of Patanjali

The Yoga Sutras of Patanjali are one of the six darshanas of Hindu or Vedic schools.

Read More

Emotional Balance through Flower Remedies

Emotional balance is a vital ingredient for personal wellbeing and the health of our relationships, including the essential one we have with our self.

Read More

Cleanse & Detox

Cleansing and detoxing your body is a great way to put yourself on the path to improved health over the long term.

Read More

Yoga Instructors

Kamalaya’s inspired and qualified yoga instructors offer specialized teaching in Ashtanga, Vinyasa, Hatha and Yin yoga.

Read More

Patanjali

Patanjali (Devana-gari) is the compiler of the Yoga Sutra, a major work containing aphorisms on the practical and philosophical wisdom regarding practice of Raja Yoga.

Read More
Adrenal Burnout

Adrenal Burnout

Characterized by constant fatigue, insomnia, low blood pressure, back and joint pain, decreased immunity and anxiety, it is the result of the adrenal glands going into overdrive, eventually becoming underactive before suffering a full burnout.

Read More
Adrenal Burnout

Stress & Adrenal Burnout Recovery

Excessive stress is the main cause. Working too much, sleeping too little, the constant demands of a fast-paced, high-stress lifestyle, and even stressful life events can compromise the adrenals.

Read More

The Best of Kamalaya

As we round up another year of wellbeing, the key experts at Kamalaya Koh Samui Wellness Sanctuary & Holistic Spa share their top tips in preparation for a new year of whole being wellness.

Read More

RECOMMENDED WELLNESS PROGRAMS AT KAMALAYA

RELAX & RENEW

BASIC BALANCE & REVITALISE

BOOK YOUR DAY PASS

(Expected date of arrival should be booked on purchase, in case of changes it can be extended with 24 hour notice. )